#Arsenal defender Thomas #Vermaelen has revealed he would be happy to spend the rest of his career at the club.

31 Май

The 26-year-old, who is hoping to face England this weekend for Belgium, has ruled out any possible move away from the Emirates.

Vermaelen insists he is enjoying life at Arsenal and would consider ending his playing days with the Gunners.

«I will stay at Arsenal forever. There will be no transfer for me,» Vermaelen told the Daily Mirror.

«I love London. I’ve got a house there, I’m happy there and I don’t see any reason to ever leave the club.»

Thomas Vermaelen: Happy to spend the rest of his career at Arsenal

Добавить комментарий

